Prey Series in Audio

April 12, 2017

New this month is The Hall of Heroes, the final audiobook installment in John Jackson Miller's thrilling trilogy: Prey Series. Listen to the entire series now.

Prey: Book One: Hell's Heart

One hundred years after the Klingon commander Kruge died in combat against James T. Kirk his heir, Korgh, waits to enact vengeance. While on a diplomatic mission for the United Federation of Planets, Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the crew of the USS Enterprise are snared in the aged Korgh’s trap—and thrust directly in the middle of an ancient conflict. But as Commander Worf soon learns, Korgh may be after far bigger game than anyone imagines, confronting the Federation-Klingon alliance with a crisis unlike any it has ever seen!

Audio Download List Price: $17.99

Prey: Book Two: The Jackal's Trick

The Klingon-Federation alliance is in peril as never before. Lord Korgh has seized control of the House of Kruge, executing a plot one hundred years in the making. The Klingon cult known as the Unsung rampages across the stars, striking from the shadows in their cloaked Birds-of-Prey. And the mysterious figure known as Buxtus Cross launches a scheme that will transform the Klingon Empire forever.

Audio Download List Price: $17.99

Prey: Book Three: The Hall of Heroes

The Klingon Empire stands on the precipice. In the wake of violence from the cult known as the Unsung, paranoia threatens to break Chancellor Martok’s regime. Klingons increasingly call for a stronger hand to take that Lord Korgh, master manipulator, is only too willing to offer.

Audio Download List Price: $17.99